GET YOUR CALCIUM FROM PLANTS!

How You Can Get Your Calcium From Plants and Why Dairy is a Myth.

 

LIVE SHOW HERE WEDNESDAY’S AT 6:30 PM PACIFIC TIME…SEE YOU THEN! PLEASE BOOKMARK THIS LINK  www.youtube.com/markjamesgordon/live
Q&A w/ MARK GORDON -  DETOX, JUICE FASTING, HERBS, IRIDOLOGY, and more! The Youtube Live show starts at 6:30pm (pacific), 7:30(mountain), 8:30((central), 9:30(eastern)
Please have your questions ready!
CONSULTATIONS & IRIS ANALYSIS by Mark James Gordon
Certified in Regenerative Detoxification and Clinical Iridology (ISOD – Level 2)  International School of Detoxification (Dr. Robert Morse, ND)  Contact: mark@markjamesgordon.com
ORGANIC HERBS FOR DETOX @ www.jivanadetox.com