LIVE HANGOUT TONIGHT @ 6:30pm (Pacific Time)

Join our lively discussion and get your questions answered on natural healing, lymphatic detox, fasting, raw food, fruitarianism, and more!
Just go to www.youtube.com/markjamesgordon/live at 6:30 Pacific, 7:30 Mountain, 8:30 Central, 9:30 Eastern time. See you tonight!